Berks Discovery Lab librarians

From left: Berks Thun Library employees Brett Spencer, Sarah Hartman-Caverly and Alexandria Chisholm received the 2020 Innovation in College Librarianship Award from the College Libraries Section (CLS) of the Association of College & Research Libraries (ACRL), a division of the American Library Association. The award honors librarians who demonstrate a capacity for innovation in working with or serving undergraduates or instructors in the areas of programs, services, and operations, or creating innovations for library colleagues that facilitate their ability to better serve the library’s community.     

Image: Mary Ann Mengel, Penn State Berks